Selling at Amcorp Mall this Saturday 7th April 2012

Hey guys, just to let you know that I am selling at Amcorp mall this Saturday ( but not Sunday as I have a previous appointment on that day). There’ll be some diecasts that will be on sale this week as I am getting a new batch of cars coming in and I want to make space for those. So, make sure you come this Saturday so you won’t miss out! I’ll be selling from 11am – 6pm on the 3rd floor of Amcorp mall. Below is a rough sketch of where my table is set up:

For those of you who do not know where Amcorp Mall is, here is a google map of the place:

Leave a Reply

