Revamping this blog

Hey guys, just wanted to know let you know that I am currently in the middle of restructuring and adding on to my blog. I am also linking my posts to my online shop which can be found here or. You can also get to my online store by clicking the picture of the store on the left side of my blog. I am doing this because wordpress does not allow the paypal buy now or shopping cart features to work in individual posts so to make things easier I have opened a separate online store that can handle it.

So, due to this I apologize in advance for any inconveniences along the way. If you are not sure if I have a particular diecast still for sale, just email me at sarah_liyana1988@hotmail.com and I will answer your enquiries as soon as possible. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

